Board of Directors

  • President – Angela Taylor
  • Vice President – Tamela McBride
  • Secretary – Sarah Clerget
  • Treasurer – Alicia Lovins
  • Board Member – Johnny Gould


We also want to acknowledge and thank the business professionals who have generously donated their services and time to our organization:

Bruce Buskirk – Attorney at Law

Colin Magnuson Creative – Logo Design